Redevelopment Commission


  • 6 pm
  • 1st Tuesday of every month (unless there is an observed holiday)
  • Town Hall Council Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


  • Dio Hernandez
    Term: 2021
  • CJ Boswell
    Term: 2021
  • Sean Benham, Secretary
    Term: 2021
  • Ehren Bingaman
    Term Expires: 2021
  • Ted Roark
    Term: 2021    
  • Shane Hacker
    School Corp Appointee, Non-Voting Member

Email the RDC

About the Redevelopment Commission

The Redevelopment Commission promotes a positive town image through well-designed, high-quality development; assists with the planning and development of businesses in designated areas; secures a comfortable quality of life for residents; and aids in the elimination of inappropriate land use. 

The Redevelopment Commission is defined and established by Indiana Code I.C. 36-7-14-7 and Town Ordinance 31.62. The Redevelopment Commission consists of six board members: three are appointed by the Town Council President, two are appointed by the Town Council, and one is a non-voting member appointed by the Brownsburg Community School Corporation.