Park Authority

The Park Authority Board comprises of five members of the Town Council. Its primary role is establishing policies and priorities for the Brownsburg Parks Department. The Park Authority also helps maintain and update long-term plans.

Board Member

  • Travis Tschaenn, Town Council President
  • Matt Simpson, Town Council Vice President
  • Glenn Adams, Town Council Member
  • Cindy Hohman, Town Council Member
  • Ben Lacey, Town Council Member


The Park Authority meets monthly on the second and fourth Thursday at 7 p.m., during Town Council meetings. All meetings are open to the public at Brownsburg Town Hall, 61 N. Green St.

Agendas & Minutes

Park Authority reports are located in the Town Council agendas. Agendas are available to the public in advance of the meeting and live video is streamed on the website. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Live & Archived Meetings