Redevelopment Commission
  • About
  • News
  • Meetings
  • More
  • Agendas &
The Town of Brownsburg Redevelopment Commission promotes a positive town image through well-designed, high quality development; assists with planning and development of businesses in designated areas; secures a comfortable quality of life for residents; and aids in the elimination of inappropriate land use. The Redevelopment Commission is working to ensure the growth of the Town by bridging the gap between where the Town has been and where the Town is going.
The Redevelopment Commission is defined and established by Indiana law I.C. 36-7-14-7 and Town Ordinance 31.62. The Redevelopment Commission consists of six board members. The terms of the six board members are all one year terms; three members are appointed by the Town Council President; two are appointed by the Town Council; one member is a non-voting member appointed by the Brownsburg Community School Corporation.
The Redevelopment Commission meets the first Tuesday of every month.
Redevelopment Commission Members
Matthew Browning
Term: 2018
Troy Austin
Term: 2018
Travis Tschaenn
Term: 2018

Paul Logsdon
Term: 2018
Matt Simpson
Term: 2018
Barry Gardner
School Corp. Appointee, Non-Voting Member
Upcoming Meetings

Contact Us

61 N Green St
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Get Directions
  • Phone: 
    (317) 852-1120
  • Staff Directory
  • Department Hours:
    The RDC meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6 pm in the Town Council Meeting Room.