Brownsburg Improvement Committee
  • About
  • News
  • Meetings
  • More
  • Agendas &

The Brownsburg Improvement Committee is organized to promote the social welfare interests of the Town of Brownsburg community through the preservation, protection and redevelopment of Brownsburg's traditional downtown area. They are also organized to combat community deterioration by rehabilitating traditional business store-fronts in the downtown area. 

Brownsburg Improvement Committee Members

Jennifer Mulligan (Resident)
Term: 2018

Ben Lacey (APC)
Term: 2018

Matt Simpson (RDC)
Term: 2018

Robert McLaughlin (EDC)
Term: 2018

Scott Lattimer (Engineer)
Term: 2018

Upcoming Meetings

Contact Us

Town Hall (more)
61 N Green St
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Get Directions
  • Phone: 
    (317) 852-1120
  • Staff Directory