Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-3 of 3
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Smith, Terry Police Commission Vice President Board of Police Commissioners 317-852-1109
Kotarski, Ray Police Commission President Board of Police Commissioners  
Bolante, Allan Police Commissioner Police Commissioners  
Staff 1-3 of 3

Contact Us

61 North Green Street
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Get Directions